South Africa vs Ireland ODI Highlights Today 9-25-2016

S. Africa batting first, I lost five wickets while scoring 354 runs off 50 overs. Q de Kock, the SA team’s opener, hit 82 runs off of 66 balls before being out. JP Duminy completed his fifty (52 runs) not out, T Bavuma made 113 runs off 123 balls with thirteen 4s and a six, and F Behardien scored fifty. South Africa vs Ireland

Ireland won the toss and elected to field first.

South Africa team
Q de Kock†, T Bavuma, F du Plessis*, JP Duminy, DA Miller, F Behardien, D Pretorius, WD Parnell, AL Phehlukwayo, K Rabada, AM Phangiso.

Ireland team
WTS Porterfield*, GC Wilson†, PR Stirling, J Anderson, SP Terry, KJ O’Brien, SW Poynter, GH Dockrell, TJ Murtagh, CA Young, PKD Chase.

South Africa v Ireland ODI Match
ODI no. 3780 | 2016/17 season
Played at Willowmoore Park, Benoni
25 September 2016 (50-over match)

ODI debuts – T Bavuma, AL Phehlukwayo and D Pretorius (South Africa)
Umpires – S George and JS Wilson (West Indies)
TV umpire – NJ Llong (England)
Match referee – BC Broad (England)
Reserve umpire – BP Jele


South Africa won by 206 runs

About crickethighlights

Watch ICC T20 World Cup Highlights, T20 Cricket Highlights, ODI Cricket Highlights, mycrickethighlights only on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *