Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder highlights,Big Bash League 2022-23

Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder highlights, PRS vs SYT, 29th Match, Big Bash League

Venue-Perth Stadium, Perth, Wednesday, January 04, 2023

Toss-Perth Scorchers won the toss and opt to bat

Umpires-Michael Graham-Smith, Nathan Johnstone
Third Umpire-Greg Davidson
Match Referee-Steve Davis

Perth Scorchers Squad-Playing

Nick Hobson, Jhye Richardson, Matthew Kelly, Andrew Tye, Jason Behrendorff, Faf du Plessis, Adam Lyth, Cameron Bancroft, Josh Inglis (wk), Ashton Turner (c), and Peter Hatzoglou

Sydney Thunder Squad-Playing

Ben Cutting, Joel Davies, Nathan McAndrew, Chris Green (c), Brendan Doggett, Alex Hales, Rilee Rossouw, Oliver Davies, Alex Ross, Alex Ross, Matthew Gilkes (wk), and Usman Qadir

Venue Guide

Stadium-Perth Stadium

About crickethighlights

Watch ICC T20 World Cup Highlights, T20 Cricket Highlights, ODI Cricket Highlights, mycrickethighlights only on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *