Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat highlights, Final 4feb 2023


Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat highlights,PRS vs BRH, Final, Big Bash League

Venue-Perth Stadium, Perth,Saturday, February 04, 2023

Toss-Brisbane Heat won the toss and opt to bat

Umpires-Paul Wilson, Sam Nogajski
Third Umpire-Gerard Abood
Match Referee-Dave Gilbert

Perth Scorchers Squad-Playing

Nick Hobson, Cooper Connolly, Andrew Tye, David Payne, Jason Behrendorff, Matthew Kelly, Stephen Eskinazi, Cameron Bancroft, Aaron Hardie, Josh Inglis (wk), Ashton Turner (c),

Brisbane Heat Squad-Playing

Josh Brown, Sam Hain, Jimmy Peirson (c & wk), Max Bryant, Michael Neser, James Bazley, Xavier Bartlett, Spencer Johnson, and Matthew Kuhnemann are the other members of the team.

Venue Guide

Stadium-Perth Stadium

About crickethighlights

Watch ICC T20 World Cup Highlights, T20 Cricket Highlights, ODI Cricket Highlights, mycrickethighlights only on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *