Pakistan vs West Indies 4th T20 Highlights Apr 2, 2017

Highlights of the fourth 20-over match between Pakistan and the West Indies from Queen’s Park Oval in Port of Spain, Trinidad (West Indies), on April 2, 2017. Today’s fourth and final T20 encounter. Which will determine the outcome of the series because Pakistan won two games and West Indies won one. Will follow the completion of the first three matches. In the first game. Pakistan had no issues. In the second game, both teams gave it their all, but Pakistan came out on top. In the third 20-over game, which was played yesterday, West Indies demonstrated why they are the two-time World T20 champions and reminded everyone of their power hitting.

Pakistan won the toss and elected to bat first. Their first two wickets fell for 4 runs, but then Kamran Akmal and Babar Azam hammered an 88-run partnership, and Kamran Akmal’s 48 runs off 37 balls led to Pakistan’s third wicket falling for 92 runs. In his innings, he hit two 6s and four 4s. In 38 balls, Babar Azam scored 43 runs. Only these two batsmen shown excellent performance, and Fakhar Zaman scored 21 runs. Yesterday, Pakistani batsmen did not run well between the wickets. Eight wickets behind, Pakistan scored 137 runs in 20 overs.

Without JO Holder since he had not yet taken a wicket, S. Badree took two early wickets and the remaining West Indies bowlers each took one. With just three wickets lost, West Indies completed the target’s chase in 14.5 overs. CAK Walton did not last long before being out after just scoring one run. MN Samuels faced 19 pitches and scored 18 runs. JN Mohammed made 17 off 15 unanswered. Yesterday, Evin Lewis was the batsman who was on fire; he blasted his innings and destroyed the Pakistani bowling attack without making any attempt to defend any bowlers. In his innings, he hit nine sixes and five fours, finishing with 91 runs off 51 balls.

Toss: Pakistan have won the toss and they will field.

Pakistan team
Ahmed Shehzad, Kamran Akmal, Imad Wasim, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Fakhar Zaman, Sarfraz Ahmed*†, Rumman Raees, Wahab Riaz, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali.

West Indies team
E Lewis, CAK Walton†, MN Samuels, JN Mohammed, LMP Simmons, KA Pollard, CR Brathwaite*, JO Holder, SP Narine, S Badree, KOK Williams.


West Indies 124/8 (20 overs)
Pakistan 127/3 (19 overs)
Pakistan won by 7 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

About crickethighlights

Watch ICC T20 World Cup Highlights, T20 Cricket Highlights, ODI Cricket Highlights, mycrickethighlights only on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *