Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United Highlights Feb 20, 2017

Watch the highlights of the 14th PSL T20 encounter between Lahore and Islamabad from the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, a neutral location in the United Arab Emirates, on February 20, 2017. After winning the toss, the Lahore Qalandars chose to field first and restricted Islamabad to 145. Three United batsmen were bowled by Aamer Yamin, and Yasir Shah claimed two wickets.

Shadab Khan led the United squad in runs scored with 42 off 24 balls while also getting DR Smith out for 20. Misbah-ul-Haq*, 16, Rafatullah Mohmand, 18, Amad Butt, 17, and Umar Akmal of the Lahore Qalandars scored 66 runs off of 42 balls before being out.

Toss: Lahore Qalandars won the toss and chose to bowl first.

Lahore Qalandars team
CS Delport, BB McCullum*, Fakhar Zaman, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Rizwan†, Mohammad Irfan (4), GD Elliott, SP Narine, Sohail Tanvir, Aamer Yamin, Yasir Shah.

Islamabad United team
DR Smith, Rafatullah Mohmand, BJ Haddin†, BM Duckett, Misbah-ul-Haq*, SR Watson, Shadab Khan, Amad Butt, Mohammad Sami, Mohammad Irfan, Rumman Raees.

Match Timings: 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)

About crickethighlights

Watch ICC T20 World Cup Highlights, T20 Cricket Highlights, ODI Cricket Highlights, mycrickethighlights only on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *