Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders BPL Final Highlights – Dec 12, 2017

After the win in the second Qualifier. Rangpur is unlikely to make any changes for the final. Dhaka is likely to stick to their XI that crushed Comilla Victorians in the first Qualifier. There is no merit in meddling with a successful bowling attack although they might try to make room for Mohammad Amir.

Dhaka Dynamites won the toss and elected to field

Dhaka Dynamites team/playing XI
1 Mehedi Maruf, 2 Evin Lewis, 3 Joe Denly, 4 Kieron Pollard, 5 Shakib Al Hasan (capt), 6 Shahid Afridi, 7 Mosaddek Hossain, 8 Sunil Narine, 9 Jahurul Islam (wk), 10 Abu Hider, 11 Khaled Ahmed.

Rangpur Riders team/playing XI
1 Johnson Charles, 2 Chris Gayle, 3 Brendon McCullum, 4 Ravi Bopara, 5 Mashrafe Mortaza, 6 Mohammad Mithun, 7 Nahidul Islam, 8 Sohag Gazi, 9 Rubel Hossain, 10 Nazmul Islam, 11 Isuru Udana.

Match Timings: 18.00 start, First Session 18.00-19.30, Interval 19.30-19.50, Second Session 19.50-21.20

Bangladesh Premier League Final (N) Highlights

Umpires – Mahfuzur Rahman, Riazuddin
TV Umpires – Tanvir Ahmed
Match Referee – Raqibul Hasan
Reserve Umpire – Morshed Ali Khan

About crickethighlights

Watch ICC T20 World Cup Highlights, T20 Cricket Highlights, ODI Cricket Highlights, mycrickethighlights only on crickethighlights.one

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *