Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers, 25th Match highlights 1st,jan 2023 BBL

BRH vs SYS, 25th Match,Highlights today Big Bash League 2022-23

The Gabba, Brisbane Sunday, January 01, 2023


Brisbane Heat won the toss and opt to bat
Brisbane Heat Squad:
Playing:Jimmy Peirson (c & wk), Sam Billings, Colin Munro, Josh Brown, Nathan McSweeney, Ross Whiteley, Michael Neser, James Bazley, Mark Steketee, Matthew Kuhnemann, Mitchell Swepson
Bench:Spencer Johnson, Xavier Bartlett, and Max Bryant
Sydney Sixers Squad:
Playing:Jordan Silk, Daniel Christian, Hayden Kerr, Sean Abbott, Ben Dwarshuis, Jackson Bird, Izharulhaq Naveed, Josh Philippe, James Vince, Daniel Hughes, Moises Henriques, and Daniel Christian.
Bench:Todd Murphy, Jack Edwards, Kurtis Patterson, and Naveen-ul-Haq
Umpires:Donovan Koch, Nathan Johnstone
Third Umpire:Troy Penman
Match Referee:Kepler Wessels
Venue Guide
Stadium:The Gabba
Capacity:42000 (approx)
Measures:149.9m square, 170.6m straight
Ends:Stanley Street End, Vulture Street End
Hosts to:Queensland, Brisbane Heat
Also Hosts:Australian Rules Football (Brisbane Lions), Rugby Union, Athletics, Baseball, Cycling, Greyhound Racing, Pony Racing, Rugby League, Soccer

About crickethighlights

Watch ICC T20 World Cup Highlights, T20 Cricket Highlights, ODI Cricket Highlights, mycrickethighlights only on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *