Australia tour of India, Sep 17 to Oct 13 2017 Fixture – Ind v Aus

Australia tour of India Complete Schedule 2017

Watch the Complete Schedule of the Australia international cricket team tour of India 2017, Dates, Time Table, and Match Format. Tour contains one practice match between Indian Board President’s XI v Australians on Sep 12, five one-day internationals, and three t20 internationals.

Tue Sep 12 (50 overs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT)
Indian Board President’s XI v Australians
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Sun Sep 17 (50 overs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT)
1st ODI – India v Australia
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Thu Sep 21 (50 overs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT)
2nd ODI – India v Australia
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sun Sep 24 (50 overs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT)
3rd ODI – India v Australia
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Thu Sep 28 (50 overs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT)
4th ODI – India v Australia
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Sun Oct 1 (50 overs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT)
5th ODI – India v Australia
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur

Sat Oct 7 (20 overs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT)
1st T20I – India v Australia
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

Tue Oct 10 (20 overs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT)
2nd T20I – India v Australia
Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati

Fri Oct 13 (20 overs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT)
3rd T20I – India v Australia
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad

About crickethighlights

Watch ICC T20 World Cup Highlights, T20 Cricket Highlights, ODI Cricket Highlights, mycrickethighlights only on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *