Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 30th Match highlights 5 jan 2023

ADS vs HBH, 30th Match,highlights today Big Bash League 2022-23

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide Thursday, January 05, 2023


Adelaide Strikers won the toss and opt to bowl

Adelaide Strikers Squad:

Playing:Rashid Khan, Wes Agar, Harry Conway, Henry Thornton, Ryan Gibson, Chris Lynn, Adam Hose, Colin de Grandhomme, Thomas Kelly, Harry Nielsen (wk),
Bench:Ben Manenti, Peter Siddle, and Henry Hunt

Hobart Hurricanes Squad:

Playing:Asif Ali, Mitchell Owen, Faheem Ashraf, Nathan Ellis, Patrick Dooley, Riley Meredith, Caleb Jewell, Ben McDermott, Matthew Wade (c & wk), Zak Crawley, Tim David, and Asif Ali
Bench:Joel Paris, Chris Tremain, Wil Parker, D Arcy Short
Umpires:Bruce Oxenford, Paul Wilson
Third Umpire:Eloise Sheridan
Match Referee:Simon Fry

Venue Guide

Stadium:Adelaide Oval
Capacity:53,583 (including standing room)
Measures:126.2m square, 190.2m straight
Ends:City End, Cathedral End
Hosts to:South Australia and Adelaide Strikers
Also Hosts:Australian Rules Football (since 1877), Rugby League (1997-1998) as well as archery, athletics, baseball, cycling, american football, highland games, hockey, lacrosse, lawn tennis, rugby union, quoits and soccer)

About crickethighlights

Watch ICC T20 World Cup Highlights, T20 Cricket Highlights, ODI Cricket Highlights, mycrickethighlights only on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *